RSVP

You can RSVP in two ways:

Post a comment HERE!  (Comment link is at the bottom of the post.)

Email crystaldervetski@hotmail.com

Please feel free to bring guests/dates/family members to the party.  The more the merrier!

Published in: on May 15, 2009 at 5:38 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://victorandcrystal.wordpress.com/2009/05/15/rsvp/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I LOVE your dress. It’s the most gorgeous dress I think I have ever seen before!!

    Thank you so much for the invitation, and I will of course come, probably with my boyfriend, Raavi.

    Let me know if you need to know anything else.

    Congratulations!

  2. I just realized I didn’t r.s.v.p. to your facebook message. Of course I will be there, I wouldn’t miss it!

  3. Allison and I will be there! If Elliot is past his tantrums by then, maybe we’ll bring him too. Sounds like an awesome wedding plan. When we tied the knot, we just found some guy off the internet and our two witnesses worked at a restaurant next door to the hotel we stayed at! Elliot had us a bit rushed though. 😉

    Awesome dress by the way!

  4. I would love to attend and wouldn’t miss it for next to anything! Congratulations, you two!

  5. Congratulations, I am very happy to be included in your wedding celebration. I think I already rsvp’d, didn’t I?

  6. Crystal and Victor – Congratulations! I’m sorry that I will be unable to join you as you celebrate your joining. But I wish you all the happiness in this world.

    Leland (Mac) McCormick


Leave a Reply

